Record of BigONE AMA-FoundGame

2018-5-8 19:12 [复制链接] 500 3

Introduction

Hello, everyone! I’m Shi Lei from FoundGame. The blockchain project was the one that I’ve involved a long time ago, so many professional from the Cryptocurrency may have heard of me. Today, I want to recommend you this game release platform–FoundGame, which is under preparation and will be online soon.

Some brief introduction of my experience with Bitcoin from the beginning. I started trading Bitcoin roughly in October to November in 2013, the price at that time was 6,000-7,000RMB. It was not until the price rose to 7,200 RMB that I started to buy bitcoins. The rest of the story, probably you already know it, the price kept falling until 2015 whereas I also kept buying in these bitcoins. In total, I collected hundreds of Bitcoins and meanwhile I develop my own game business. In 2016, when it was a turnaround time for Bitcoin, I began bitcoin mining with multi-million investment and I have 6P bitcoin computing capacity. The whole mining process is very exciting, like riding roller-coaster.

Apart from Bitcoin, I also trade Litecoin. I owned tens of thousands of Litecoins at its best time and sold out when the price was 2000. Thus, Litecoins really helped me a lot. I also want to thank Mao Shu, who asked me to buy in 1 million BTS when the price was 2.3 cents. I have been keeping them and do not sell any of them even when the peak price was 6. Thus, I have some emotional connection with BTS.

I have experienced so many things in crypto currency with some understanding of blockchain technology. Therefore, it’s our wish to turn our ideas into reality by FoundGame.

This is a one-stop EOS-based game sharing platform. With this platform, players can release games, make crowdfunding campaign, IP exchange, and review games, etc. We have three main purposes for FoundGame.